The Hagg XC

The first Grand Prix event of the year was a Club XC at The Hagg.

Position Name Laps Actual Time Age Graded Time Scaled Age Graded Time GP Points
1Owen Forbes120:26
2Guy Bentley122:59
3Joe Elstob123:24
4Ruth Bentley244:0941:421:02:5345
5Meg Walke249:5437:110:55:5048
6Rose Todhunter255:0843:331:05:4442
7Jayne Philips255:2642:171:03:4443
8Phil Elstob357:3554:0854:0850
9Gareth Forbes358:0955:0555:0549
10Andrew Yarnold359:3059:3059:3046
11Brendon Jackson31:05:110:58:040:58:0447
12Tom Bentley31:05:271:02:541:02:5444

154 finishers

Age grading from

Full results